Share |

Samyama - Yogic Powers beyond imagination

Date : Oct 20, 2012
Location : Online Webinar
Registration :
Contact : [email protected]

Discover potential beyond your wildest dreams!

 

You have the innate ability to

  • Live without food, water, sleep, or pain
  • Awaken Kundalini - your highest power of manifestation
  • Shape your reality to achieve your true desires
  • Experience powers like levitation, materialization and prophecy

Learn the secret techniques to access these and more extraordinary powers!

Thousands of people are living like this - hear their stories!

  • 'I felt no pain even though I had a fracture!'
  • 'I am living without food but feeling twice the energy!'
  • 'My iron levels have shot up ever since I stopped eating!

 

 

World Time:

 

Location

Date

Local time

Time zone

Bangalore (India - Karnataka)

Saturday, October 20, 2012

8:10 PM

IST

London (United Kingdom - England)

Saturday, October 20, 2012

3:40 PM

BST

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)

Saturday, October 20, 2012

7:40 AM

PDT

New York (U.S.A. - New York)

Saturday, October 20, 2012

10:40 AM

EDT

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)

Saturday, October 20, 2012

11:40 AM

BRT

Singapore (Singapore)

Saturday, October 20, 2012

10:40 PM

SGT

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)

Sunday, October 21, 2012

1:40 AM

EST