Share |

The Rising of Divine Feminine Consciousness

Date : Oct 06, 2012
Location : Online Webinar
Registration :
Contact : [email protected]

There is a profound shift happening.

  • Male domination is not working out- financially, environmentally, socially, spiritually
  • Individuals are responding to the urgent need for Divine Feminine to express  

Learn how to embrace the shift, find out:

  •  How to express divine feminine  in our Male dominated worl
  •  How females can  be successful without adopting  masculine qualities
  •  Discover how men can express their femininity
  •  That both Males and females can access divine feminine!
  •  The immense benefits of living from divine feminine consciousness
  •  Tools and techniques to express divine feminine easily

 

World Time:

Location

Date

Local time

Time zone

Bangalore (India - Karnataka)

Saturday, October 06, 2012

8:10 PM

IST

London (United Kingdom - England)

Saturday, October 06, 2012

3:40 PM

BST

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)

Saturday, October 06, 2012

7:40 AM

PDT

New York (U.S.A. - New York)

Saturday, October 06, 2012

10:40 AM

EDT

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)

Saturday, October 06, 2012

11:40 AM

BRT

Singapore (Singapore)

Saturday, October 06, 2012

10:40 PM

SGT

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)

Sunday, October 07, 2012

12:40 AM

EST