Share |

Glimpses of Nithyanandoham in TAMIL

Sunday November 15, on 2 way and 1 way streaming for registered participants
Date : Nov 15, 2015
Location : Online Around the World
Registration :
Contact : [email protected] | +91 80 2727 9999 / +1-909-908-8080

 

WHAT IS


'NITHYANANDOHAM'?

 

"When you awaken your bio-memory...


you experience all of YOUR possibilities...

 

But when you awaken your bio-ENERGY...


you experience all of MY possibilities!


So use your wildest imagination


to describe how this program will be...


it will be BEYOND all that."

 

-- Living Enlightened master, Paramahamsa Nithyananda

 


 

 

 

 

 

USING ALL

 

THE TOOLS

 

IN VEDIC

 

TRADITION


TO AWAKEN

 

YOUR

 

POWERS


Swamiji will be using all the tools to awaken you, including sounds, visualizations, mantras, yantras, tantras, altering your breathing pattern, your thinking pattern, your body pattern, and even your bio-energy pattern.
 

GIVING YOU A GLIMPSE ...

The Nithyanandoham program is currently shrouded in mystery.  But what we DO know about Nithyanandoham so far is that Swamiji said it will be a huge conscious breakthrough on a level never experienced before. He is specially designing this "Glimpses" workshop to give you a taste of the Nithyanandoham experience he will be delivering in December

 

 
 

 

 
 
 

COST: 
This workshop will be 100% FREE for anyone who

signs up with RSVP online.

 

 

India Times:
Day
: (Nov 15) 10am - 6pm IST

 

North America Times:
Day: (Nov 14) 11:30 pm - 7:30 am EST


Day: (Nov 14) 2:30 am - 10:30 am PST

 

Europe Times:
Day: (Nov 15) 4:30 am - 12:30 pm GMT 

 

Asia Pacific Times:

Day: (Nov 15) 12:30 pm - 8:30 pm MYT