Share |

The only way to World Peace - Free Worldwide Webinar With Paramahamsa Nithyananda

Date : Apr 22, 2012
Location : Online Through Nithyananda TV or by video conferencing at selected centers worldwide
Registration :
Contact : [email protected]
Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Bangalore (India - Karnataka) Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 9:00:00 PM IST UTC+5:30 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 4:30:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 8:30:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 11:30:00 PM MYT UTC+8 hours
Paris (France) Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 5:30:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 12:30:00 PM BRT UTC-3 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Monday, April 23, 2012 at 1:30:00 AM EST UTC+10 hours
Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 11:30:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours