Share |

Enlightened Relationships

Come learn how to have Enlightened Relationships
Date : Jul 26, 2014 - Jul 27, 2014
Location : Online Global event
Registration :
Contact :

 

 

True Love and Happy Relationships

 

are Your Birthright

 

 

 

 

 

  • Have you ever had a broken relationship with family, friends, or your love?

  • Does your current relationship have issues that you’re trying to

    smooth over?

  • Or perhaps it’s great but you’re looking to

     make it even better?

  • Or maybe you’re not in a relationship, but you’re

     looking to attract the perfect one?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Come learn how to have

 

 

Enlightened Relationships

 

 

 

 

 

 

in this free webinar taught directly by living enlightened master 

Paramahamsa Nithyananda. 

 

Unlock the true love inside you & get enlightening spiritual tools to have

 

happy relationships in your life.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webinar Times:

July 26th - 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern, 9 pm London

July 27th - 1.30 pm India, 4 pm Singapore/Malaysia, 6 pm Sydney

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From enlightened understanding of the human mind having solved 

 

 

thousands of relationships over the years, Swamiji will address issues


mentioned 
above and answer often asked questions like:

 

 

  • What is TRUE love?

  • How do you attract the right person in your life?

  • How do you know if the person you're with is the right one?

  • How can you take your relationship from ordinary to extraordinary?

  • How can love be a gateway to enlightenment?