Share |

Climax of the 2012 Consciousness Shift (Webinar)

April 3rd from 8.00 AM IST (Sunday)
Date : Apr 03, 2016
Location : Online (on www.nithyananda.tv) and at Nithyananda Peetham, Bengaluru Aadheenam
Registration :
Contact : +91 80 2727 9999 / [email protected]

 

Climax of 2012 Counsciousness Shift


The last flight in the conscious shift
 

The world didn't end on Dec 21, 2012... But something tremendous happened.

...And it's ending this May during one of the most profound astrological happenings on in our Solar System. 

 

 

The 2012 shift which started a major change in the consciousness of the planet is coming to an end. Here is how you take advantage of it.  Jupiter just entered Leo, which signals both the peak and the climax of the 2012 consciousness shift.

 

 

Simhasth Kumbh Mela is the festival that denotes the culmination of the 2012 shift. It is the ideal combination of the time, place and energy to experience higher consciousness. And the center of everything will be at the largest spiritual gathering in the world: Kumba Mela

 
 
 

New Webinar by Swamiji:

If you missed the beginning of 2012 shift, don’t miss the climax of it. Come find out how you can take advantage of this movement.

 

 

Join next weekend April 3rd for a very special brand new Webinar by Swamiji to learn about all of your favorite topics together: Astrology, Enlightenment, Spiritual Powers (known as Siddhis), and the grandest gathering since time immemorial… the Kumbh Mela.

 
Swamiji, Phuket Ananda Gandha picture

Mark your calendar to watch the webinar:

 

WHEN: Sunday April 3 at 8:00 am IST 
Saturday evening April 2nd in North America at 10.30pm EDT and 7.30pm PDT

 

 

WHERE: BOOKMARK and tune in towww.nithyananda.tv to watch the live webinar broadcast… and tell a friend!