Share |

Be Unclutched - worldwide webinar by Paramahamsa Nithyananda

Date : Apr 15, 2012
Location : Online Worldwide Webinar
Registration :
Contact :

 

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Bangalore (India - Karnataka) Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 8:00:00 PM IST UTC+5:30 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 3:30:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 7:30:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 10:30:00 PM MYT UTC+8 hours
Paris (France) Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 4:30:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 11:30:00 AM BRT UTC-3 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Monday, April 16, 2012 at 12:30:00 AM EST UTC+10 hours
Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 10:30:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, April 15, 2012 at 14:30:00

 

 

Cities hosting the webinar

Center name Program organizer name Email
AZ Phoenix chandikananda [email protected]
AZ Scottsdale Tricia Royall [email protected]
AZ Sedona Ma Atma Aarani [email protected]
CA Los Angeles Prema Nithyananda [email protected]
CA Mill Valley Ma Nithyananda Prajna [email protected]
CA Redondo Beach Ananda Kaviya [email protected]
CA San Jose Nithyananda Snehamayi [email protected]
DC Washington Meena Joshi [email protected]
GA Atlanta Kailashananda [email protected]
IL Chicago Lanie Sners [email protected]
IL Saint Louis kannan Durairaj [email protected]
NJ North Brunswick Nithya Harikaantaa [email protected]
NY New York Ma Kalaadevi [email protected]
NY Queens Anand Singh [email protected]
NC Charlotte Chirantana Girish [email protected]
NC Greensboro/Winston-Salem Sadaajit [email protected]
OH Columbus Bodhanaa Nithyananda [email protected]
OK Oklahoma BHANU [email protected]
TX Dallas Supraja Reddy [email protected]
TX Houston Murali [email protected]
WA Seattle Sri Nithya Muktananda [email protected]
BC Vancouver ananda paalin [email protected]
ON Toronto Suganthy [email protected]
BRAZIL Rio de Janeiro Ananda Tripti [email protected]
CROATIA Kastav SHANTI DEVI [email protected]
FRANCE Paris Nael DUEDARI [email protected]
FRANCE St Julien Ma Nithya Arpana [email protected]
GUADELOUPE darshana [email protected]
INDIA Hyderabad Rishi Girija [email protected]
SINGAPORE Ma Nithyasree [email protected]
SPAIN Madrid or Malaga TBD Miguel Marin [email protected]
SLOVAKIA Vibhooti [email protected]
Istanbul TURKEYSatsang Center  Ma Nithya Ekata [email protected]
AL NAHDA, SHARJAH M.RATHAKRISHNAN [email protected]
UK Devon Ma Nirvikalpini [email protected], [email protected]
UK London Sat roopino [email protected]
 NewJersey-EdgeWater Simon Matthews [email protected]