Share |

Ask The Avatar: Live Online Interview

With TV Mohandas Pai interviewing Sri Paramahamsa Nithyananda Swami
Date : Mar 05, 2017
Location : Live Online Broadcast
Registration :
Contact :

Introducing a historic series where great luminaries and thinkers who fought for Hinduism, discuss the most profound questions facing humanity today.

 

Worldwide Broadcast Timings:

 

  • India: March 5, 2017 at 9:00am IST
  • USA Pacific: March 4, 2017 at 7:30pm PST
  • USA Eastern: March 4, 2017 at 10:30pm EST
  • London: March 5, 2017 at 3:30am GMT
  • Malaysia: March 5, 2017 at 11:30am
  • Melbourne: March 5, 2017 at 2:30pm AEDT
  • Paris: March 5, 2017 at 4:30am CET 

 

 

TV Mohandas Pai is a Co-Founder of Aarin Capital. Mohan is also Chief Advisor to the Manipal Education and Medical Group, and serves on the Board of several Group Companies.

Until June 2011, Mohan was a Member of the Board of Directors of Infosys and was the Chief Financial Officer from 1994 to 2006. In 2006, he voluntarily demitted the office of CFO to lead efforts in the areas of HR and Education & Research.

As the CFO, he played a strategic role in transforming Infosys into one of the world's most respected software services companies. He played a key role in branding the company among the investor community and enhancing transparency and disclosure levels. Mohan was an integral part of the Infosys team that enabled the first listing of an India-registered company on NASDAQ and the first sponsored secondary offering of American Depositary Shares by an Indian company.