Share |

2012 and Kailash - Unique time in Unique Space

Date : Apr 28, 2012
Location : Online Webinar
Registration :
Contact : [email protected]
2012 and Kailash Webinar on Saturday April 28th 9-10 pm IST
Swamiji Reveals New Sacred Secrets 

Delving deeper into the Mystical Secrets of Mt Kailash:

  • Swamiji reveals more truths about Kailash
  • How the 2012  changes involve Mt Kailash
  • What happens when as cosmically significant time meets  a cosmically significant place!
  • The impact of Mt Kailash on global consciousness
  • What this journey does for you!

Paramahamsa Nithyananda again reveals deeper truths about the Cosmic significance of Mount Kailash, and its  central role in the cosmos. He speaks about the access to higher states of consciousness that are available there.

We welcome you all to join us

via 2 way video conferencing or onNithyananda.TV Livestream page: http://nithyananda.tv/live-streaming/

Sat April 28th 8:30 AM Pacific Time

for local times please see below

Location

Local time

Time zone

UTC offset

Bangalore (India - Karnataka)

Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 9:00:00 PM

IST

UTC+5:30 hours

London (United Kingdom - England)

Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 4:30:00 PM

BST

UTC+1 hour

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)

Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 8:30:00 AM

PDT

UTC-7 hours

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 11:30:00 PM

MYT

UTC+8 hours

Paris (France)

Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 5:30:00 PM

CEST

UTC+2 hours

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)

Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 12:30:00 PM

BRT

UTC-3 hours

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)

Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 1:30:00 AM

EST

UTC+10 hours

Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia)

Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 11:30:00 AM

EDT

UTC-4 hours